Kid Cudi Releases 'Entergalactic' Tracklist in Full

By Hemaja Burud


This Friday sees the long-awaited album's release.

The whole track listing for Kid Cudi's next album Entergalactic has been made public. SEPT 30TH HERE WE GO B-!! #Entergalactic

The 14-track album, which features Ty Dolla $ign on the singles "Willing to Trust" and "Do What I Want," will be Kid Cudi's follow-up to his 2020 studio album Man on the Moon III: The Chosen.

The track list for Entergalatic also indicates that another Ty Dolly $ign collaboration ("Can't Shake Her") will be included.

as well as the Don Toliver-featuring "Somewhere to Fly" and "Can't Believe It," both of which include 2 Chainz.

In contrast, the bonus song "Burrow" will include Toliver, Steve Aoki, and Dot Da Genius.

The album has been in the works for a while; Cudi first teased its idea in 2019 when he said to Complex, "Entergalactic is a fantasy.

I wished I had it. I have a very alone life, but I have faith that one day I will meet someone.

Cudi has spoken out about his falling-out with his buddy and mentor Kanye West over the previous few months,

who criticised him (together with departing Adidas CEO Kasper Rrsted) in an erroneous New York Times headline published on Instagram in early September.

And just last week, when Martin Scorsese praised Pearl, the gore-filled horror movie starring Mia Goth that he co-produced through his Mad Solar production company